Guest Inquiry

Be a show contributor!

As one can see we like to feature a variety of people. places and organizations.  If you, your business, or organization are either art-related, or might make a good subject for our audience to learn about or paint, we would love to learn more and consider featuring you on a show!

Most shows feature Jeffry painting, but occasionally he will travel to locations and interview people or visit locations interesting to artists or art patrons.   Also, if production procedures are acceptable, we we invite other talented instructors to share their their unique knowledge, experience or working methods.

The video "The Complete Painter A - Z" found on our "Videos" or "About Us" pages explains and shows this in detail.  

 

We also feature musical guests writing original music.  Learn more here

If interested just contact us using the info below and we are more than happy to discuss possibilities.

Phone (219) 718 - 5723

Email info@thecompletepainter.com

ART

The Art Institute of Chicago   www.artic.edu

Indianapolis Museum of Art   www.imamuseum.org

Atelier Lack – Art School   www.theatelier.org

T.C. Steele Museum   www.tcsteele.org

Concept Art Store   www.shopconceptart.com

South Shore Arts Center   www.southshoreartsonline.org

The Art Barn   www.artbarnin.com

Paul Klein – Artist Consultation   www.kleinartistworks.com

ARTISTS

Michael Chelich – portraits series instructor   www.michaelchelich.com

Henry Bell – watercolor artist   Noblesville, In.

John Uban – artist   www.jonuban.com

Lars-Birger Sponberg – artist Deerfield, Il.

Robert Williams – art instructor   www.faceartistrrw.com

Rod Stevens – artist   www.restevensart.com

Linda Kollacks – artist   www.lindasportraits.com

Holly Jackson – artist   www.facebook.com/hollyjacksonartist

Bruno Surdo – School of Representational Art   www.representational-art.com

George Hermelink – artist   www.hermelinkfineart.com

Michelle Gordon – artist   www.michellegordon.com

Thomas K. Melvin – muralist   www.thomasmelvin.com

Hiroshi Tanaka – jazz artist

Harvey T. Lyon – artist

Eric Lee – artist  www.presteau.com

J.A. Vertrees – artist   www.vertreescopperfountains.com

Anne Jones – artist   www.annejonesportraits.com

Dawn Fetty – artist   http://dawnfetty.com

GENERAL

Local Art Stars online gallery   www.localartstars.com

Mowry’s Fruit Farm   www.apples2pick.com

Buckley Homestead   www.lakecountyparks.com

Feast of the Hunter’s Moon   www.tcha.mus.in.us/feast.htm

Aerostars Aerobatic Team   www.teamaerostars.com

The Collings Foundation (Historical aircraft tours)   www.collingsfoundation.org

Indiana Dunes – National Lakeshore   www.nps.gov/indu

Fishers Renaissance faire   www.fishersrenfaire.com

NWTA  42nd Royal Highland Regiment   www.nwta.com

Lake County Fairgrounds - Crown Point In.   www.lake-county-fair.com

Porter County Fairgrounds - In.   www.portercountyfair.com

Northwest Indiana Beekeepers Assoc.   www.nwibeekeepers.com

The Forces of Mont Calm and Wolfe   www.frob.net/forces

June & Mike Yazel – wool spinning   www.ironramforge.com

Carriage & Sleigh Assoc. of N.W. Indiana   www.carriagensleigh.com

Bristal Renaissance Faire   http://www.renfair.com/bristol/

MGLI draft horses  www.mgli.org

Lucrezia Café – color series   www.lucreziacafe.com

Adam Rengstorf – Purdure University Calumet

Halsted Farm – Merrillville In.

Wirtz Farm – Hobart In.

Patuxent Research Refuge - U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service   www.fws.gov/refuge/patuxent

Robert Goethals – draft horses   www.laportecodrafthorse.org

Deep River Park   www.lakecountyparks.com

Louis Retailleau – chef (portraits series)   www.louislefrancaischef.com

Dean Kellenbuger – Expert hunter

Jeff Jones – acting   mr.jeffjones@hotmail.com

John T. Zajac Jr. - ball turret gunner / WW II Hero

North West Territory Alliance   www.nwta.com

Thomas McKee – North Judson Railroad Museum   www.hoosiervalley.org

​Indiana Ballet Theatre   www.ibtnw.org

K&R Boarding (stables)   www.gracefulequines.com

Star Plaza Theatre – Ballet show   www.starplazatheatre.com

Brian Norris – WWII series   www.sage-popovich.com

Chancellor James Dworkin – portraits series - Purdure University Westville

 

MUSIC

Northwest Indiana Symphony – music   www.nwisymphony.org

The Crawpuppies – music   www.thecrawpuppies.com

Ken Bier – music instructor   www.kensguitarlessons.com

Craig & the Crawdads – music   www.craigbrenner.com

The Cocktail Preachers – music   www.cocktailpreachers.com

Harbor Lights – music   www.harborlightsdoowop.com

Gypsy Guerrilla Band – music   www.jimhancock.com

Websites or contact information for many of our show's contributors.

© 2019' The Complete Painter

Created by Reveal Promotions

  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • facebook icon
  • YouTube Icon